>I should add…

>

I should add that I have FINALLY managed to bring back the afternoon cocktail as an institution… at least in The Treehouse… come 5 oclock you can hear the tell-tale “Shakey shakey” of me mixing martinis… Always Dirty for The Hub, and usually fruity and kind of made-up on the fly for me… My favorite (right) currently is the “Limetini” – a lovely mixture of 2 1/2 oz Vodka, 1oz water, and a generous teaspoon of limeade frozen concentrate… shake all of that with a couple of ice cubes until it gets kind of frothy and enjoy…
(This new-found love of martini hour MAY have something to do with my lack of meal pictures lately.. I will try to balance my love for both..)
Leave a comment

Filed under Cocktail Time

Leave a Reply

