Be – It’s funny. Serious.

So Dr Sissy had this shirt that I bought on my nephew Vaughn today when I called her.  It is hilarious.

Did I mention that Dr. Sissy, Vaughn’s mom, is my identical twin sister?
Like, “looking in a mirror” identical.
And I bought the shirt for her kid to wear.

See, it’s funny ’cause I am calling myself hot, not because I normally think cheesey Walgreens baby-wear is humorous.
Whatever, haters. We laughed our asses off.

Leave a comment

Filed under Be

Leave a Reply

