Be- This is not how it is supposed to be.

A disclaimer:  I am really not the wussy I am about to sound like. Or a raging lunatic.  I am a “go with the flow” kind of girl when it comes to the Big (Capital B) kind of things, actually.

Now everyone has their quirks – and I have plenty, to be sure.

I like ice in my wine sometimes. I can be oversensitive. I don’t follow recipes.  I am a crier (which we already discussed.) I am possibly the WORST passenger in a car that you could ever hope not to drive with.

For a girl with a “sensitive tummy,” I have a freakish love of food – this leads to some interesting situations.

But when it comes to the down-and-dirty, in-the-trenches, take-the-stuff-J.C.-tests-you-with kind of moments?  You want Keri in your corner, I promise.

Full Post

Comments Off on Be- This is not how it is supposed to be.

Filed under Be

Comments are closed.